发表于 2013-4-27 22:03:40 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 Tou 于 2013-4-27 22:06 编辑

论坛上MJJ是不是也这样
小白鼠

结论:多站点的别想了

——————————————————————————————————————————

Hello,

I am a China lawyer
I run a company website, because of copyright issues, my boss demand that we need more than one IP for real goods sales, because we must provide not only real goods company websites.
Otherwise it is illegal to talk about, so you must give me other one ip. thanks

-——————————————————————————————————————————
Hello,

I'm terribly sorry, but in order to be eligible for additional IP assignments, there has to be no other technical means to accomplish the goal. As you're likely already aware, you are able to host multiple web sites on a single IP assignment by utilising a name-based virtual hosting configuration. The reasons for all additional IP assignments must be technically justified, and unfortunately, SEO (SERP) does not represent valid technical justification.

There is often a misconception that operating sites on their own dedicated IPs will improve page rank, and this is not necessarily true. The proven method of obtaining a better page rank is by having rich content, good keyword density, and back-links. You can achieve all of this on a single IP, regardless of how many sites share the same IP address.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause you, but it is getting extraordinarily difficult to obtain IPv4 addresses from Internet registries due to the depletion of IPv4 address space -- global IPv4 space has been exhausted and this pressure is trickling down from IANA (which is completely out of addresses), down to the regional registries, and finally on to individual providers and customers so we must be judicious with all additional IP assignments to ensure we are preserving the remaining IPv4 space as best we can.