CeraNetworks网络延迟测速工具IP归属甄别会员请立即修改密码
查看: 2505|回复: 15

我的手机是不是被黑客入侵了?

[复制链接]
发表于 2019-11-27 20:08:42 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
收到邮件如下,索要971美元,48小时之内必须付给他。
Dear user of 163.com!

I am a spyware software developer.
Your account has been hacked by me in the summer of 2019.

The hacking was carried out using a hardware vulnerability through which you went online (Cisco router, vulnerability CVE-2019-12643).

I went around the security system in the router, installed an exploit there.
When you went online, my exploit downloaded my malicious code (rootkit) to your device.
This is driver software, I constantly updated it, so your antivirus is silent all time.

Since then I have been following you (I can connect to your device via the VNC protocol).
That is, I can see absolutely everything that you do, view and download your files and any data to yourself.
I also have access to the camera on your device, and I periodically take photos and videos with you.

At the moment, I have harvested a solid dirt... on you...
I saved all your email and chats from your messangers. I also saved the entire history of the sites you visit.

I note that it is useless to change the passwords. My malware update passwords from your accounts every times.

I know what you like hard funs (adult sites).
Oh, yes .. I'm know your secret life, which you are hiding from everyone.
Oh my God, what are your like... I saw THIS ... Oh, you dirty naughty person ...

I took photos and videos of your most passionate funs with adult content, and synchronized them in real time with the image of your camera.
Believe it turned out very high quality!

So, to the business!
I'm sure you don't want to show these files and visiting history to all your contacts.

Transfer $971 to my Bitcoin cryptocurrency wallet: 1CDKLgab6xUnAwP5q5x3jdDy8978Bt2iCZ
Just copy and paste the wallet number when transferring.
If you do not know how to do this - ask Google.

My system automatically recognizes the translation.